bathtubs bathtubs bathtubs

My job is pretty stressful and every since I have started working for the bank, I’ve learnt that helping me not burn out and get all Naomi Campbell on everyone is to enjoy a long hot bath when I have the free time.

I still live with my parents and our bathtub isn’t the best as I wish. That’s why I always tell myself once I get my own place, a nice big bathtub will be a must. After checking out Milan’s 2010 bathroom designs, my jaw dropped at all the beautiful bathtubs. check em out:

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

